Sergio's Italian Restuarant Carole King, Sonny & Cher, Jim Croce & special Guest Fri Jan 6 

Butterfields Wed Jan 18 2023 6:30 - 9:30 pm 

661 Old Willets Path Hauppauge 631-851-1507

Sergio's Italian Restuarant Carole King, Sonny & Cher, Jim Croce Sun Feb 5

The Abors Assisted Living Carole King & John Denver
Feb 14

Sergio's Italian Restuarant Carole King, Sonny & Cher, John Denver & special Guest Fri Apr 7  

Tanner Park Senior Center Carole King Apr 25th

Swap Meet Central Islip Apr 2 
105 Sportsman Road Central Islip 

Glen Cove Senior Center Carole King May 12th

Sergio's Italian Restaurant Carole King, Sonny & Cher, John Denver Fri Apr 7
Fri. June 23 
Fri Jul 21
Sun Aug 6 

The Arbors Assisted Living Carole King & Laia Kay Band Feb 21

Three Village Farmer's Market 93 N. Country Rd. 
East Setauket 4-6 pm Jun 9, Jun 30, July 14, Aug 4, Aug 18, Sep 8, Oct 22
 
Center Moriches Street Festival Jun 11 10 am - 4 pm
I/F/O 4 brothers Pizza 310 Main Street

The Laia Kay Band Fri Aug 4    9-11 PM
43 Green Street Huntington 631-351-3440 

Carole King Sun Aug 6 5-7;30 pm
5422 Merrick Rd. Massapequa 516-541-6554

Osprey's Dominion Fri Aug 11 4-7 pm
44075 Main Road Peconic 631-765-6188

COMMACK DAY 2023!
Laia Kay Sep 30 11:30-12:30
Hoyt Farms Commack

Center Moriches Street Festival 
 Main St. in front of Brothers 4 Pizza 
Fall: Sunday October 15 10-4pm 
Halloween 10/31/23 4-6 pm

Center Moriches Holiday Street Festival Fall  2023!
Sunday Dec 10 10-4pm in front of Brothers 4 Pizza
Main Street

Sergio's Italian Restaurant Merrick Rd. Massapequa
Carole King and John Denver Variety Show with Rodney Dangerfield dec 15

2024
Wantagh Senior Center Jan 10, 2024 
Sonny & Cher Variety Show as only Laia & Lenny can do it!

Private Event Jan 14, 2024 Staten Island
Lenny & Laia perform Carole King and Gerry Goffin

Acoustic Allstar 1683 Sports Pub Bayshore April 14
May 16

Sergio's Italian Restuarant Fri Mar 29 
Sonny & Cher Variety Show-

Songwriters Showcase Sun Apr 7 3-6:30 
People's Pub 291 Bayport Ave. Bayport