2019 GIGS:

Bartini Bar: Fri. 1/4/19 8-11 PM
Woodhull Tavern Fri 1/11/19 8-11
Sophia Italian Bistro Thur 1/17/19 6:30-10 PM
Swept Away Jan 18, 2019 7-10 pm
Huntington Winter Farmers Market 1/27/19
Paradise Diner: Thur Feb 14, 2019 6:30-10 PM  
Woodhull Tavern Sat Feb 16, 2019 8-11pm 
Mahoney's Neighborhood Bar Wed 2/20/19 8-11p
Huntington Winter Farmers Market 2/24/19 
Mother Moon The Play Fri. 
Sat & Sun 3/8, 9 & 10
Sophia Italian Bistro thurs 3/15/19 6:30-10 PM
Front Street Pub Fri 3/30/19 9:30-12:30 PM
Huntington Winter Farmers Market Sun 3/31/19 
Sophia Italian Bistro Thurs 4/4/19 6:30-10 PM
Chris & Tony's RUTH'S PARTY: April 6, 2019
Corner Galley Fri 4/26 8-11pm 
Dang BBQ Sat. 4/27 9pm-?
Sophia Italian Bistro Fri 5/3  6:30-10 PM
My Place Coffee House Fri. 5/4 
Midnight Oil PunkRock Flea Market DELAWARE Sat 5/18
Bartinis Apan XIII 2 day Veterans Benefit Concert May 25 6-6:30 PM
Sophia Italian Bistro Fri 5/31 6:30-10 PM
Art in the Park: Sat & Sun 6/1, 6/2
10am-2pm Heckscher Park, Huntington 
Swept Away Bayshore Fri 6/7/19 7-10 pm
Sat June 8 2:30-3:00 PM 
Suffolk Community College Brentwood Events 
Sophia Italian Restaurant 6/16 4 pm Amityville, Father's Day!
Three Village Artisan & Farmer's Market, Setauket 6/28 4:30-6:30 pm
Dang BBQ   Sat 6/29 9pm Islip
Summer Holiday Mini-Fest Gold Sounds, 44 Wilson Ave. Brooklyn 7/3
Three Village Artisan & Farmer's Market, Setauket 7/5 4:30-6:30 pm
Sophia Italian Restaurant 7/6 8 pm Amityville
Bacaro Italian Tavern 7/10 6:30 pm Mass. Pk.
Corner Galley Fri 7/12 8-11 pm Massapequa 
Private BBQ B-D Party! Center Moriches 7/13 2 PM
Parlour House Grill Fir7/26 8-11 PM Sayville
Three Village Artisan & Farmer's Market Setauket 8/2 4:30-6:30 pm
Dang BBQ   Sat 8/10 8 pm Islip
Three Village Artisan & Farmer's Market Setauket 8/30 4:30-6:30 pm
Due Baci Restuarant  6:00-9:00 pm Thurs 9/12/19 6-9 pm
BEER BUTTERFEST 9/14 10:30-11:30 AM WALT WHITMAN MALLCAROLE KING 9/20 @ SERGIO'S OF MASSAPEQUA
Commack Day at Hoyt Farms Sat...rain date Sun 9/28-29 11am-12 pm 
Due Baci 10/3/19 Happy Hour 4:30-6:30 Pt. Jefferson